Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Honest and Upfront in Search of Same Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Read what I'm looking for; dont waste my time. Also Bi-Curious & interested in women for 1-on-1 encounters.
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 30 year old Woman
Location: Hackensack , NJ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I am interested in white men only, please respect my preferences; I am tired of rude, ignorant people leaving me mean and nasty emails because of my PERSONAL sexual preferences. If I dont respond, I'm not interested. If you're not my type or what I'm looking for and you email me I will not respond; I will block and delete. Also interested in possible 1-on-1 encounters with other women...NOT INTERESTED IN COUPLES!!! NOT LOOKING FOR HOOKUPS OR 1 NIGHT STANDS SO DONT WASTE MY TIME ASKING. Only interested in someone serious about long-term FWB or dating - NOT RANDOM HOOK-UPS. I'm a white, professional female, 30, just under 6ft tall, "curvy/thick/plus size/even BBW (depending on your definition of the term)" body description (still smokin' hot, a lot of fun and know how to do what it is that I do...so, does it really matter?). 38DD, several tattoos and one (1) intimate body piercing, living in Hackensack, NJ.
about my fling
Read below. If you dont match my criteria dont waste my time (age limits within a year or two are fine) Please be a single white male between the ages of 28 and 42 or a single, white, female between the ages of 21-40. Appearance is important but I'm not looking for perfect; please have a nice personality, explorative nature and good sense of humor. I would prefer to find someone to see on a regular basis.