Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
honestlyseeker98 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 34 year old Woman
Location: Elmwood Park , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Self employed
Status: Single
about me
am very easy going lady who is ready to settle down.am Looking for a serious relationship.I'm hardworking, passionate and determined. I know what I want and go for it until my goal is accomplished. But I'm also a very down to earth, happy-go-lucky person. I love to have a good time no matter what I'm doing and who I'm with. I'm a wicked goof ball and love to joke around and make people laugh. My family and friends are very important to me. I love sports. I played basketball, volleyball and soccer for many years. I also love to ski in the winter, golf, surf, hike and go mountain biking in spring/summer/fall. I'm a huge Red Sox fan and love the Green Bay Packers! I've been called a tomboy most my life but can definitely be a girly girl at times. I'm totally addicted to the tv shows Lost..Animals/wildlife, tattoos, horses, Harleys, dogs, music, good food, movies, books, Starbucks, Harry Potter, my Ipod and my dog Granite that should give you an idea of what it's like to have me
about my fling
am looking for my righful man honest and trustworthy man