Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
honeybee564 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 55 year old Woman
Location: Alfreton , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Hello, I am new to this so don't really know what to say so here goes. I am someone who is trustworthy, loving, loyal and who is attractive and outgoing. I am an attractive, curvatious woman with a fairly good sense of humor, I have short blond hair and hazel eyes, 5ft 5in in height and a trendy dresser.I have my own house and car and am solvent, I have a son who is 15 and lives part time with me, he is very important to me. I have some hobbies that I enjoy and these are photography, collecting antiques, although I hav'nt got that many at the moment, reading and especially eating. LOL. I am loving, sensitive, kind, loyal, trustworthy, adventerous, assertive, hardworking and above all fun loving. I like to dance,zumba is my thing, play, listen to good music, rock, pop, blues, watch TV, rugby and wresting, watching only im afraid. I also like going to gigs and shows, panto and plays, i love going on warm sunny holidays and especially love Cyprus that is my favorite holiday destination. I like going to the pub at lunchtime and at night,eating out and in with someone nice, cinema, theatre and drinking my favourite whiskey and wine although im not yet an alcoholic. I am infact willing to try anything and love a good laugh. It would be nice to here from you.
about my fling