Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
honeybelle89 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: East New Market , MD United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black, Native American
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Administrative
Status: Divorced
about me
Hey, I am Amanda and I am looking for some girl friends to hang out with (as friends). Briefly somethings about me; I work as a book keeper part time for a construction company. I can be very outgoing with someone I feel comfortable with. I have suffered some tough hardships, but I believe they have only made me stronger. I am a good person, caring, very motivated and very funny. On to some of my weird interests, I love Harley Davidsons, the Roadking is my bike (I know it's too big for me, but we all can dream right?) I am a HUGE Ford truck girl, love me some F-150s and super dutys. I love attending car shows and Harley events when I can. I work with computers and am a web developer. Love the culture of Russia and have lived in Canada, so I am a champion of them both. Love country music, huge George Strait fan. I like to line dance as well. I do exercise 6 days out of a week. Washington Capitals and Baltimore Orioles fan, but am a real hockey nut more. I am always up to learn a new hobbie, I'm trying to be more girlie actually. If you want to know more just ask!
about my fling
I'm looking for a man who when is with me, sees only me and does not let his eyes wander. What is the point in a relationship if there is cheating? I will not make this long and drawn out. This online dating thing has not proven any good. But I am still willing to try one or two more times. I am looking for someone who I can depend on, does not lie or cheat. Has a good sense of reasoning and can communicate extremely well. Willing to commit to a serious relationship but take it slow. I do prefer race of Caucasian simply because I am attracted to them more, but I do not rule any race completely out. If you have a few of my interests that would be a plus but not required. I prefer someone older though that has not been working for me, but I still want to give it a try. I am not looking for a sugar daddy, I am looking for a partner. By the way, if you have children this is not a problem, I love kids and want to have my own within 5 years or so.