Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
HoneyKisses4eva Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Crestview , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Gray
Race: Asian, Black, Hispanic, Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Separated
about me
lets start off with no one over 26 okay if your in your 30 or near 40 and 50and up ill block you okay ...so dont try to add me or message me if you are over 26... well im very outgoing loving and caring but im not afraid to speak my mind . im very open with people and open mind about things. i will not stand for disrespectful comments .... ill be nice to you as long as you are nice to me other then that im really cool . im mixed with puerto rican black thai white cherokee and creek. i love learning about different cultures , i enjoy going to the beach and mall i work and go to school i have three puppies love kids want to have them someday and i guess thats about it holla at me
about my fling
i generally date guys who are outgoing and open affectionate also . i like guys taller then me so generally around 5ft 6in amd up they have to love music like anything from hip hop to alternative rock n pop and has to kno alittle dancing if not has to be willing to learn how to dance lol i love tattoos and piercings i generally date mixed or white guys dont kno why just what im attracted to lol has to be respectful and if long distance has to be able to travel to see me and keep in contact with me so i know how you are doing yah know ....