Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Hoobies Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 29 year old Woman
Location: Yelm , WA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Self employed
Status: Single
about me
I love to enjoy life and live it to the fullest! I dance, do karaoke, go camping and fishing. Plus lots of other fun stuff. I am always positive, because I know tomorrow is never guaranteed. I laugh and smile almost all the time. I deal with problems through laughter and humor. I am always on the go and uber spontanious(well at times). I have ADHD,and no I dont take meds. I like the way I am. Do you think you can keep up? Also, I may look girly but I am really a tom boy!!!! I like muscle cars, mudding, trucks(Well, I like Mopar and GM products), quadding and pretty much anything outdoors. But as for the girly side of me, my fav color is Barbie Pink. I chew and smoke cig(trying to quit smoking, and I only chew when I am outdoors and dont wanna smell cig smoke). I am a expert in beers and rums. I have to have my coffee every morning, no not that expensive mocha crap. I make my own. I am not a princess, but I won't lie every female wants to feel like it occassionally. And I am no exception. I am not high maintnance or conceided, but I care about the way I look. I am confident with myself(looks, personality), and the thing is I am the way I am. If you like what I am about and who I am and what I do then great! But if you don't(flat out you are or wanna be a hater) I don't need the drama! I am not here for that crap. IF country music drives you crazy, then you probably won't want to chill with me. I listen to ALL kinds of music. When I said I dance, I meant I dance hip-hop(grew up in Tacoma my whole life, so I got it and I get it with the best of 'em) to two stepping to a slow country song. I want to learn more forms of dancing. And I don't do the wole "Grind on me" thing when I dance, I am 29 not 19. I dance alone. If I dance with people, all they usually do is throw off my rhythem and it frustrates me. Lastly, and probably most important, I am an all or nothing kind of girl. I am loyal and faithful to a fault. I jump head first into stuff. I usually don't even
about my fling
I am looking for a serious, committed(yes the big C word!!) and exclusive relationship. Look, I'll be honest: I dont really need a bunch of new "friends". I am looking for the real deal. Someone who can enjoy doing the stuff I do. I am open to new experiances, but I ask the same from you. I'll rub your feet, cook for you, clean "our"house(if it gets that far); but you have to be willing to give a back rub too(w/o expecting something for being nice), take me to do stuff we enjoy. In other words if you're just trying to get laid, please leave me out of it. Thanks. Also, if you think managomy is a type of wood you need not apply