Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
hopeanddream Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Coraopolis , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I'm 26 in nursing school love playing scrabble , swimming, laying out, going to comedy clubs, bingo ( only if my mom asks me) ,driving range at Scally's, occasional bar or casino, taking my dog for long walks ( when i can see him bc he lives with my mom) ~ I may have been a philosopher in a past life because I am very intuitive, think/ feel things deeper than most, over analyze, and can read people pretty well although I think ( well i know) that I am blindly optimistic, trusting, and have given people the benefit of the doubt before even when my instincts told me otherwise... Things I would DIE to do: go to Greece , go to Disney , go horseback riding, go white water rafting, inner tubing, boating, jet skiing, go to ANY basketball game, go to Mardi Gras in New Orleans , visit Times Square for New Years, go to my first Steelers game, go to Jamboree in the Hills
about my fling
what I want ( must have ) in a guy: Caucasian American ONLY (unless you were Greek and amazingly good looking ) from age 25-29 only smart ( college educated), *able to make me laugh*, honest,content with his career , no receeding hairlines, active, energetic, close family, ( My family is not as close as I think family should be, so I want that in someone someday),well dressed, likes to go different places, doesn't smother me( physically or emotionally), will not distract me from school, one who is a gentleman, easy tempered, does not snore,extremely clean, well groomed , generally happy with a positive outlook on life, not spoiled, and I think life has taught me by now that I may do better with somewhat introverted guys, quiet, shy,( but not secretive) and reserved at first may be best.. maybe to put it simpler: i want a guy who has his act together who just so happens to be looking for an addition to his life... not one who is looking for a girl to complete him, but rather just be a nice addition... BONUS POINTS: perfect white teeth, knows how to drive a stick shift, is musically inclined in one way or another, wears below the ankle socks, gives good hugs,can beat me at scrabble ( which is close to impossible), is a good cook