Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
hoppymom Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 49 year old Woman
Location: Jersey Shore , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Self employed
Status: Separated
about me
Hmmmm...this is not as easy as it sounds. Let me first say that I do not photograph well so don't spend too much time on the pictures...the real thing is better (in my opinion). Now for the hard part ~ about me. I am very independent and what I call determined, some call it stubborn, but I'm sure that's not it. LOL I have a good sense of humor and definitely would enjoy the company of someone who also has a good sense of humor. I love to fish and go camping...there is nothing better than sitting around a campfire after dark. I am a warm weather person, I love being outdoors in the summer and hate to step outside in the winter. I'd much rather cuddle up by the fireplace and/or watch a good movie. I am down to earth and prefer country living to town or city life. I like most music (except hard rock or rap), but country is my favorite. I enjoy painting when I have the time and I am a die hard animal lover, especially dogs. As far as a relationship goes, I am looking for a best friend that could lead to something more if we want. I think there are a lot of couples who don't really like each other, I find this a sad situation. I think if you can laugh, talk and enjoy each other's company, you have a good foundation for wherever things go from there. Oh, and one more thing...I really like a guy in boots, a cowboy hat and jeans, but that is not a requirement. :) Thanks for taking the time to read this and I hope to hear from you. I'll galdly answer any questions you may have.
about my fling