Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Hornypinkpssy Want to meet this member?
Join now!
LetsActionFilm
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 45 year old Woman
Location: Bristol , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Gray
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
I'm what you'd call Attractive and average-sized. I'm a 5' 11" girl. My idea of a party is going to a rock concert. I never miss a chance to go to the beach. My guilty pleasure is Staying with my man. I like Action Movies and Ballroom Dancing. Do you like Comic Books? Me too!! I'm told I can read people pretty well. Give me a chance and I'll sweep you off your feet. I like to keep my love life simple. If you tell me something private, I'll never pass it along. Easy going, shy at first but warm up quickly. I love company and I really enjoy meeting people, love the beach, love outdoor and enjoy spending time with my man, it's a pity I've got none at the moment. Well, if you are out there, you should understand sexual skill is very important.
about my fling
He should be never married, single again, widow. I like chaps who are at least 5' 0", but no taller than 6' 5". Honesty no matter what are big turn-ons. If you pick your restaurant from the restaurant ratings, I'm yours. I've got be with someone who likes to kiss 24/7 If you like Magazines and Concert Hall Live Music, then we should get together! I want a man who is choosy and wants only the very best – that's me! I'd love a partner as full of passion as I am. You love the idea of a special someone to share things with. My man won't be the type who holds a grudge. Uhmmmm, no lies, a man that says it and mean just that. I will never welcome dishonesty, all I want is the truth no matter what.