Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
hote216girl Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 37 year old Woman
Location: Cleveland , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
Let me start off by telling you a lil bit about me. I'm 37 yrs old, 5'4, 105 lbs, Long Black Hair, Hazel Blue/Green Eyes. I have two Beautiful children, My Son will be 20 yrs old soon and My Daughter is 17 yrs old. I'm a HUGE animal lover and own cats and a Dove so you can not be allergic to cats please. Lol I enjoy cooking, baking, I like all types of movies, tv shows and a wide variety of music. I also enjoy dancing and just sitting back relaxing playing a great game on the PS2 or watching someone play a good game on PS3 and I even like some board games and playing cards. I'm a pretty laid back chill kinda lady, but I'm also different from alot of women you will come across on these types of websites. I believe in being very honest and upfront because Trust is VERY important to me. So here is how I am different from others, I suffer from Anxiety/Panic disorder and Agoraphobia.So I am not able to be as spontaneous as other women are I have restrictions on what I do and where I go, but I am still a normal woman with normal feelings. Just limited on going places. I am telling you all this to get it out in the open so there is no hiding I'm not about being fake. You can ask me any questions you would like to about my disability as long as it's not in any way cruel or hurtful please.And please don't judge me, get to know me. I am a very loving, caring, honest, big hearted young woman that will go to extreme lengths for a person who likes or loves me for me and deserves what I do have to offer someone. I can offer true love, friendship and companionship to the right one. What I'm looking for in a man is a man who understands my disability and who can handel it also. That's very important to me because I do not like my disability thrown in my face it is not right. A man who of course enjoys children, animals, who is honest and trustworthy and who will be with me for me as I would be with him for him. It sounds like alot, but it really isn't. All I'm saying is that I'm
about my fling