Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
hottmom24 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Brookville , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
im a 23 year old mother. i was cheated on by ex husband. i hate liars and cheaters. i LOVE to have fun. wether it be going out to a bar or club to staying at home an cuddling and watching movies. i work 3rd shift so its hard to meet new people. im looking for a lot of things right now. i would like a relationship but im want to take things slow. im not a trophy wife nor a one night stand or a piece of ass. so if thats what you want your lookin in the wrong place. i do need someone to accept the fact that i have a son. he is my life an world. now...i LOVE tattoo's. i have 5 an a nose piercing. would love a guy with tats his self. i love my shows...oth supernatural the vampire diaries destination truth ghost hunters ghost adventures true blood dexter family guy justified dwts survivor basically anything...i also LOVE music. i listen to anything and everything. jus really depends on what my mood is at the time. i am a gamer! i have a 360 and a wii i love to play games when i have the time. any thing else you wanna know ask me.
about my fling
fit, works has his own place an job an car...i want a gentleman...someone to take me out an open doors for me an be a sweetheart...tats are a plus! BUT most LOVE kids! someone ready to have fun yet settle down as well. no older than the age of 37. must like horror movies and have a clean record. sorry i dont wanna felon. kids are fine with me but either way goes. an i think thats about it