Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
hotwheels06 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Taunton , MA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Disabled
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
My name is Jillian and I am 24 years old. I have a disability called Spinal muscular Atrophy type 3, which is a form of Muscular Dystrophy. Although my disability causes me to be confined to a wheelchair I am a very outgoing person! I enjoy life and love chilling with my friends. Back in June 2006 I graduated from the Massachusetts Hospital School. It is a school for young children and young adults with disabilities. I got to do a lot there like participate in the sports program. The sports I played were, football, ice hockey, floor hockey, swimming, track and field, and bowling. Anyways, now that I have left MHS I plan to continue my education and major in special education. I want to teach English and Science. I am a fun loving person who is easy to get a long with, and I am very romantic towards the boys. I am also known to always have a smile on my face! I will be entering my Junior year of college at Bristol Community College where I am working to get my bacholers degree in Early Childhood Education. After I complete my time at BCC I plan to move on to Bridgewater State where I want to work on getting my major in Special Education.
about my fling
I am looking for someone who will love me for who I am not my wheelchair!