Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
HoustonHunnie Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Houston , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
Hi there. I'm Heather, 27, and looking to meet that special someone that will sweep me off my feet. I'm originally from Ohio, been living in Houston for about 5 years now. I'm training to be a medical assistant and would one day like to go on to nursing school. I love reading, movies (chick flicks, horror, and comedies are my favorites), all kinds of music (especially Michael Buble, Elvis Presley, Disturbed, Hinder, Linkin Park, and pop; recently I got into jazz), and I love going camping, being outside, and going to the beach.
about my fling
Again, I'd like someone to sweep me off my feet, is romantic (flowers once in awhile, dancing in the kitchen, gazing at the stars, opening doors, hand holding, etc), someone kind, caring, considerate, likes to have fun, has a sense of humor, has ambitions and family values, is family oriented, loves kids, and likes to travel once in awhile. I'd like someone to cuddle in front of the fire place, will hold me when I'm blue. We should encourage one another, make sure the other is always happy, and grow as a couple. I'd like to find someone understanding anc compassionate.