Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Houstonsfinest1 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: Houston , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
WARNING: ANY INSTITUTIONS USING THIS SITE OR ANY OF ITS ASSOCIATE SITES FOR STUDIES OR PROJECTS YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION TO USE ANY OF MY PROFILE OR PICTURES IN ANY FORM OR FORM BOTH CURRENT AND FUTURE. IF YOU HAVE OR DO, IT WILL BE SUBJECT TO LEGAL RAMIFICATIONS, IT IS RECOMMENDED THAT OTHER MEMBERS POST A SIMILAR NOTICE AS THIS. ANYBODY CAN USE YOUR PICTURES...EVEN THIS SITE. ***UPDATED again for 2010 lol**PLEASE READ ENTIRELY BEFORE CONTACTING*** IF YOU ARE LEADING WITH A PICTURE OF YOUR MANHOOD INSTEAD OF YOUR FACE WE WILL HAVE ABSOLUTELY NOTHING TO TALK ABOUT! THAT'S NOT WHAT I'M ATTRACTED TO. WHY WOULD I WANT TO DATE ANYBODY WHO'S GOT THERE JUNK OUT THERE FOR THE WHOLE WORLD TO SEE??? ALSO I DO NOT CYBER OR HAVE TIME TO CHAT MORE THAN OCCASSIONALLY. I AM TOO BUSY AND PLAIN JUST HAVE BETTER THINGS TO DO THAN SIT ON MY PC ALL DAY/NIGHT. OH AND TO MY YOUNGER GUYS (under 23) AND OUT-OF-STATE PEOPLE THANKS FOR ALL THE LOVE, BUT I AM LOOKING A GUY TO DATE ( date NOT MARRY or anything super serious) THAT IS CLOSER MY AGE OR OLDER AND WHO IS LOCAL (PREFERABLY NORTHWEST HOUSTON OR THE WOODLANDS) ME: Single and happy in Houston. I'm spontaneous and quite adventurous. I will try ANYTHING once and twice if I don't like it, just to make sure. I like to pick a spot on the map and just go. I want to live life, not just talk about it. I'm slightly sarcastic and like witty banter with intelligent people. I enjoy being active, weekend getaways, college football(HOOK EM HORNS), live music, anything in the water. I will do the True Religion jeans thing, but I'd rather dress up. Charity events are fun, gives me that warm feeling I like when I'm giving back and I like the excuse of buying a new dress lol. I enjoy fine dining, museums, architecture, and I'm an avid reader. I also like 5 stars hotels and casinos, fine european cars. I've never been shallow so I have dated a wide variety of men and women in the past and really don't have a type and race is never an issue.
about my fling
LOOKING FOR A NEW HOT SMART FRIEND TO DATE...NOT MARRY...DATE (is this so hard?). My turn-offs bad grammar, cursing in public places, ebonics/anything ghetto, procrastinators, liars, men who nag like women, small-minded people, uneducated/ignorant/obnoxious men AND OR women, and boring sit-at-home-all the time people. Also I'm not here for marriage just long term fun with ONE PERSON I'm comfortable with, who excites me and who knows how to have a good time, also someone understands that I am super busy all the time (working on my masters and I travel a lot for promo work) and is okay with seeing me occassionally.