Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
hrhawk Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Ypsilanti , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
hello my name is Hillary. I am not really good at talking about myself like this but I am an open minded person, I love dancing, and body modifications. I have two tattoos and 3 rings. I like going out but with my job it makes it hard, I work afternoons and I am call 24/7. I am vary family grounded I will drop everything if my family calls me unless I am work. I was going to EMU for social work but I am taking some time off for personal time. I love doing outdoor things like fishing, swimming, going for walks, sitting by the water for hours and written. I love all types of music but I am a huge fan of linkin park and I go to DEMF/ movement fest every year for my birthday. If there is anything else you like to know message me. i do own 5 horses and rode for 13 years in horse shows, i love pets i have one cat of my own and his is my baby and a dog at my folks place. i have a 6 year old little girl from my ex- husband she live with my parents its a long story.I dont want to seem like a **** but i am only attracted to a set type of guys southern boys are big, tats, rings, county boys, artist please apply. men who are shallow and are like every other male mold other there please dont send me a message
about my fling