Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Hrtonsleeve2011 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 47 year old Woman
Location: Leicester , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Divorced
about me
First of all not to be shallow or mean but a woman has standards. First if you really want to get serious with a girl you really should be financially secure as am I. I know in these days and times it is harder to do but it is a must. Also if your married I understand you need companionship from someone because your not getting it at home, but not here, sorry unless your are separated,keep looking because I want someone who is availible to me all the time not just when the wife is out of town. Also,I am a package deal, I have 2 sons, they are in there late teens but they still need me. WANT SERIOUS LONG TERM NO GAMES PLAYERS. MUST HAVE A GOOD HEART AS I DO.So onto the other stuff, I enjoy the beach, but I enjoy the mountains too. Like to dine out but like to cook when I can. I enjoy watching football, nascar, drag racing. I enjoy motorcycle rides, long walks,bowling, movies. I am loyal to a fault and treat people like I want to be treated. Im out of room, anything else you will have to ask. Thanks for reading and sorry if this sounds harsh then you need to look elsewhere.
about my fling
Should have a job, not do drugs or smoke and not be married. Have some of same interest and be same height or taller.