Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Huckabilly Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Valrico , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
So here's my story: My name is Kelly i'm 21 years old, I'm a southern sweetheart..Im a mama of a beautiful baby boy His name is hunter and he is my everything. Right now im in school for my degree for human service management and psychology yes hunny im smart n cute hehehe :) I consider myself far from the typical female. I enjoy breaking stereotypes && all the rules. honesty is my BIG character flaw. I think my brain has a tendency to skip the thought process before speaking. (: I just blurt out whatever is on my mind.I hate fake people, so I'll be the first to stress to you that I'm not perfect. I've made plenty of mistakes in my life, but that doesn't give you the right to judge me. I've let people take advantage of me, && I've accepted way less than I deserve. Im no where near the girl i used to be ive changed alot matured alot and grown,learned from my mistakes and moved on. I dont blame one person in my life for ever hurting me i thank every single one of them..bc with every break in my heart it grew bck ten times stronger.... ..Soo thanks for making me a fighter.. ive drifted and let go of people i shouldnt have but thats life and everything happens for a reason... i have a huge heart and ill give u the shirt off my back thats just the way i am. im not a hateful person i'm one of a kindd i'm just a down home country girl...i like to be outside nothin beats fishing in the dark :) my family is my ..first priority.. and that will ..NEVER CHANGE..
about my fling