Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Hula_kai Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 44 year old Woman
Location: Kailua , HI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Islander
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Other
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Self employed
Status: Ask me
about me
First and foremost I am a mother. Although challenging at times also the most REWARDING!!!I would have to say that family and friends are my foundation!Whether it be camping or hiking, traveling or quality time, kanikapila or karaoke, board/word games or volleyball, sibling night out or the entire ohana boogie down (ages 1 thru 83) we are onipa'a (steadfast) The most influential male in my life always reminds me ," Life is a constant adjustment.!"It's how and what we make of these adjustments that define who we are.!I'm a hard worker who's very INDEPENDENT! Although time management is my specialty, I thrive on SPONTANEITY!! I'm passionately affectionate yet allows one to be themself. I live a simple,unmaterialistic life yet pride myself so my man can feel majestic in my company.Having been born and raised in Hawaii it's no wonder that I love the outdoors from the mountain to the sea!! If there is anything else that you'd like to know please ask me...Wouldn't you agree there must be some attraction ...So not to sound shallow but NO PIC'S... NO REPLY! Thank you! BTW. . Im not 42!! If you care to know just ask. . after all its just a #.
about my fling
I'm a lady...please treat me like one!!!