Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
hunterfox7 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 46 year old Woman
Location: Calgary , AB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Single
about me
My 2 passions are big game hunting and slowpitch - playing Rockband is making its way up my list of favorite things to do as well! I also like camping, hiking, quadding, fishing, cooking, and working on my truck. I like watching hockey, lacrosse, UFC, and movies with lots of action - I'm not that much into chick flicks, but will watch one occasionally - if forced!! hahahaa I am a woman with a guy's thought process - if you're thinkin' it, I've probably already said it!! lol I have a good sense of humor, quick wit (if I've had my coffee), and like to have fun. I love going for drives in the mountains, stopping for a bbq and a beer, enjoying the scenery and the company, and exploring new areas. I like to think that I'm unique . . . I don't mind getting my hands dirty, from gutting a moose to changing the oil on my truck - I love it! I can go from grubby to fancy in about an hour! I love bubble baths, hot tubs, candles, and massages . . . getting flowers is right up there on my list of pamperings. I'm an honest, loyal, trustworthy person that believes in treating others with respect. I believe that a successful relationship must possess these traits in addition to physical attraction . . . the eyes gotta sparkle when you see one another. In addition, a passionate, healthy sex life is also key to a long-lasting relationship. I'm very easy-going and laid back, and very passionate about the things I love. I'm not into head games and can't be bothered with pettiness. I demand a lot of physical closeness in a relationship - I am a snuggler and a toucher. I have 2 great kids that are grown and live on their own in other cities.
about my fling
I am looking for someone that appreciates a woman and treats her with respect, is not into playing games or cheating, is honest, loyal, open, funny, charming, romantic, has integrity, and has a sex drive that can meet or exceed my own. Although I am mature, I have a young spirit and need a partner that can keep up! I would like to get to know someone that has some of the same interests as I do, as well as some he can show me, and some that we can learn together. Be forewarned . . . I really need to trust you, and you me, before we could go hunting together!!! lol