Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
I_Turtle Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 50 year old Woman
Location: Hiram , ME United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I like to take walks/hikes beach, mountains, woods does not matter where. I am looking for a long term relationship, someone to have tons of fun with and grow old together. I am loving life, I am a lifelong learner. I like to make improvements around the house. I enjoy pulling weeds, and not the kind you smoke. Occasionally I manage to grow a flower or two. I like to bird watch and looks for shapes in passing clouds. I love being on or near the ocean. I enjoy reading, historical romance novels mostly the medieval times. I enjoy playing softball and basketball. I love to work with kids and I have coached several girls’ basketball and softball teams in the past. I like most music except rap, which I do not consider that real music. Country music is my favorite along with music from the 70’s and 80’s. I enjoy Bach and Handel for those quiet times. I love to dance in my kitchen; I would like a partner to dance with if you are interested. I enjoy watching movies anything from war movies to chick flicks. Some of my favorite movies are Anaconda, Tremors, Forrest Gump, Rambo series, Chuck Norris war movies, Full Metal Jacket, Patriot, Sargent York, Hope Floats, The Wedding Date, Gone with the Wind and Shrek just to name a few.
about my fling