Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
IIKAORIITRAJIC Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Colorado Springs , CO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, Hispanic, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Italian, Japanese
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Im Korey, Im from Colorado Springs, but I go to school in Oregon. Im a very adventurous person. I love anything outdoors, hiking, climbing, snowboarding, you name it I probably do it. Im a kid at heart but I can be very mature for my age. When I have goals I stick to them, and when I make a promise I intend to keep it. I don't judge people and I am very open. I enjoy really expensive cars, xbox 360, Italian food, movies, fantasy books, art, tattoos and piercings, music, driving my really crappy car, taking silly pictures, relaxing, hanging out with friends, traveling, staying fit, art, history, and animals. If you want to know more, I would be more than happy to tell you.
about my fling
Well, to be honest, I have been with more girls than I have guys, I feel more comfortable that way, but Im not writing guys out, just saying I am looking more for girls than guys. Im not too picky, but I will say I am attracted to petite burnettes and blondes, but like I said Im not too picky. I love a great personality and down to earth, not someone who is shallow. Im pretty adventurous, so someone who can keep up. In my past relationships, I have tended to be more dominant, but Im not super masculine. I just like treating what ever girl I am with like a princess and give her nothing more than myself. If you seem up to the challenge, let me know :)