Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Iinvadeurdreams Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Mentor , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
I am 24, and work as a traveling phlebotomist. I like to laugh and hang out with friends. Im a pretty easy going girl... I tend to go with the flow. I love tatttoos, the colts, and target shooting. I enjoy a good conversation more than almost anything. I can spend hours having an interesting conversation with an intelligent person, but most of the time have trouble sitting still through a 2 hour movie. I am attracted to confidence more than anything, and I love a good sense of humor, I am a silly girl who loves to make people (including myself) laugh. I am a very open girl, and love to try new things in all aspects of my life. I am not "searching" for anything specific on here, would just love to meet some new people, who may fit anywhere in my life, friendship or other wise.
about my fling
Not really sure what this means... I haven't met you yet However, you have to like tattoos on females. I have several, and they are, in fact, permanent. I put up some pictures of my tattoos by request... That is not all I have, but should give you an idea.