Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
illegallyblond1024 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Lauderdale , MS United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Well how should I be begin this? Wel first off my name is Brytnie. Yeah i know it's spelt different but it fits my personality. I am a very unique person. I know when to have fun and I know when to be serious. Now as my profile says I am in Mississippi but I am originally from California and very proud of that. I will always be a California girl at heart but yes Mississippi has grown on me. I like to do a variety if things, I like to mud ride, ride four wheelers, go to bonfires, ride back roads. I like to wear my blue jeans and a t-shirt but I also like to dress up and go out every now and again. Now I'm not currently in school but I was for nursing and psycology, and I do plan to return and get my degree once I am able to again. I hate the fact that I'm not in school but like I said I made a promise to myself that I would get my degree and make something of myself. Now I have a close family because I was a military brat and when you move around all the time family is all you have. Actually you learn to make family where you are. I'm close to my actual family and my extended family. I am not only child and I like it that way, I loved growing up with all my siblings, it was great, I always had someone to play with. I guess I've said enough if you still want to know feel free to ask, I'm an open book for the most part.
about my fling