Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
iluveurope Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 38 year old Woman
Location: Spring Lake , AB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Finance
Status: Separated
about me
New to this entire process and not really sure what to say. I'm not your typical or average girl. I love to laugh, spending time with friends and family. Enjoy traveling - exploring all the world has to offer. I enjoy staying alone but also love to entertain whether it be a large funtion or simply games night. I am very eceletic in my taste for most things, music, movies and life in general. As I mentioned before, not knowing what to say about me, if there is somthing in particular you want to know, please do not hesitate to ask.
about my fling
If you say you are open minded... mean it! Looking for a guy that is not like the others;) Again, being eclectic in my tastes and being very open minded, I find myself attracted to various types of men. Perfer bi or open men I suppose I prefer taller men, thin, smimmwe's build, muscular to stocky. I go by vibes and personality so it really depends on the individual. He should have a sense of humour, be open-minded, friendly and outgoing, affectionate and spontaneous. Enjoy spending time together, however, be independant enough to go out and about if they wish. An individual that likes to travel and enjoys exploring differnt cultures. Someone that understand and appreciated families and firends.