Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Ilzesanjuans Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 54 year old Woman
Location: Deer Harbor , WA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, German
Income: Ask me
Profession: Self employed
Status: Divorced
about me
I'm a kind-hearted woman who views life as a continual offering of blessings and opportunities. Love and gratitude float my boat and I allow my heart to have "say-so" over my mind. You won't find me interested in drama or emotional games. My family and friends are nothing less than precious to me, and so I am seeking an honest man who feels the same. I love horses and dogs... and some cats (cuz you know cats can be moody! lol) and the natural world. LOVE LOVE LOVE riding horses (western discipline), hikes, walks on the beach, downhill skiing, traveling, camping (pretty much anything outdoorsy that doesn't include killing something for dinner!) I have been known to follow my nose to a coffee shop or eatery or two when I'm in the city, when I have to have my "culture fix". Shopping for gifts for people I love is a favorite as well. Street music, concerts, broadway plays, festivals, sporting events... I'm in! guess you could say I possess a curious and adventurous nature. Love to cook for people who love to eat so bring your appetite, a bottle of wine and good conversation! I also enjoy pampering those I love. Random acts of kindness, surprises and treats are always in the works. If I'm your type, drop me a line!
about my fling