Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Im sunshine Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 41 year old Woman
Location: Montreal , QC Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian
Religion: Other
Languages: English, French
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a very warm, optimistic and very caring person, and I have sense of humor. I like inside or outside door activities, either planned or spontaneous. Dancing and travelling are most of my passions , I like latino dancing: salsa, chacha, samba, melange...etc... and travel, yes, travel, I wish I could find a soulmate and travel all over the world together in our life time. I am physically fit and look very young for my age. I am in good shape and plan on staying that way (it's a lifestyle thing). I am not a player, and all things considered, I want a one on one relationship and truly seek a life partner. I will admit, I am still hopeful that I can find my Mr.right or at least not Mr.too wrong. Could he be you? And I love cooking, I woould like to make fine food in evenings or weekend, meantime I enjoy fine restarants once a while.
about my fling
I want a man who knows who he is because of his life experiences, be they good or bad and will not let those experiences interfere with a new relationship, but make it better, from what was learned. One who can understand that all wamen are not the same and have a willingness to extend oneself beyond what they understand. Gentle and kind and generous is a must and it should come easily and not be contrived. Passionate about life and faithful to his woman would be a plus. You should be secure with who you are and have the ability to share a relationship and not be dominated by it. If you come to so far and interested in somethng I wrote here, you could be my fish. Why not drop me a line? I won't have much time to check all men here, so better write to me message to be noticed and you won't be disappointed :)