Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
imapink Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Warren , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
just looking to hang out with new people and see where it leads right now.Tired of little boys wasting my time so just fun for now. Dont really know what i want to come out of this. Please no drama. leave it at the door. im drama free and i would like to keep it that way :) Now im sorry ur older then 35 i will not respond to your emails and i will just delete them and i will not add you as a friend either. im not trying to be rude but i do have an age preference also if you live in another state and you dont plan on coming to ohio i will not respond either unless you let me know in an email. [WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this]
about my fling
cool headed, nice and knows how to have fun. i love a man in uniform the most though but all is welcome. I have a weakness for guys with fohawks and tats :)