Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
imherewhereru Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 52 year old Woman
Location: Panama City , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
I am an exceptionally happy and content woman. I am always smiling and have no stress, no drama and no baggage in my life. I have a very sharp, quick and sometimes sarcastic sense of humor. I have been separarted for he better of four years. I am not legally divorced for no reason other than it hasn't been an issue. There is no looking back. A divorce is a definite, I simply haven't had anyone significant in my life so its been an afterthought. There are no strings and my ex is a non issue in every way. He has let go and moved on. I have some amazing friends and a large and loving family. I live alone and work two jobs Monday through Friday. I have weekends off and live life to the fullest. I stay very busy. I would like to find someone to spend a little time with. Nothing serious and go from there. I have no kids. I have a nephew I raised as a son but he lives in Central Florida. My life is mine and I go and do as I please. I am very affectionate, caring, outgoing, friendly, warm and loving. I am liked by most everyone I work with and meet. I am very fortunate in that aspect of my life. I am on here to make friends and from there??? Drop me a line if you would like to get to know me.
about my fling
Nice, outgoing, friendly, fun and a sense of humor is a must!