Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
imperfection87 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Garland , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English, French, Spanish
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Separated
about me
Hola a todos! Hi everyone! Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile. :) My name is Laura. I am 23 and the single mommy of a wonderful little boy who will be starting Pre-K in the fall. I am currently going through divorce after being married for 4 years. I have been separated for almost a year now and well I can't complain about life. I currently live in Garland with my parents whom I love with all my heart. I have a full time job as a Receptionist/HR Coordinator and plan to go back to college this fall. I am fun and very outgoing. I love spending time with my family and close friends. I am a first generation Mexican-American and very proud of my roots. I listen to ALL kinds of music. Anything from norteñas, cumbias, and corridos to bachata, hip hop, rap, and yes even country. I love talking and joking around. I am an open book, so if you have any questions..feel free to ask and don't be shy. Why Imperfection? Well... Why not? :) Como dije anteriormente, soy orgullosamente Mexicana y como pueden ver claro que hablo español. :D
about my fling