Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
imtaylorrenee Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Arlington , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm Taylor I'm 19 years old and a College Student majoring in Criminology I love hanging out with friends, watching movies, going swimming, playing sports and i love trying new things. I didn't really come on here expecting much, I just want someone who I can be myself around. I don't ask for much so I'm not some needy person, it would be nice to have someone with values though. I haven't had my best luck when it comes to dating but I haven't let that get me down. I like being introduced to new things so if you can introduce me to new things, that would be great. I have being aspirations and I won't let anyone get in the way of them. I played softball competitively from when I was 5 till my freshman year of college until I figured out it wasn't really going to get me anywhere in my career, so i decided just to focus on school and working. My parents live in South Carolina, I just moved back to Texas from there; I just needed a change of pace. If you want to know more, just message me and i'll do my best to reply back. Thanks for looking at my profile (:
about my fling