Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
imwantnu Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 52 year old Woman
Location: Rowlett , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
I am passionate about the things and people that inspire me. I am told that I am intelligent, thoughtful and considerate of others, insightful and loyal. My outlook on life is positive and I believe each day should be lived with laughter. I'm comfortable in jeans to a ballgown and beer to champagne. I like being spontaneous and playful and also enjoy quiet intimate moments. I strongly believe in open communication, trust, honesty and patience. I am not into drama or confrontation, even though I will stand up for what I believe in. I like my life to be full of excitement and gentleness, passion and tender moments. I take good care of myself and love the outdoors and water and all water activities. I totally enjoy music, especially live music venues of all kinds.
about my fling
What I am looking for is a best friend and lover in one person. I am looking for a loving relationship with a self assured man. A person who is not afraid to try new things. Someone who elevates rather than brings down. As to intimacy, I want it all. I want a man who isn't afraid to hold my hand or kiss me in public. Someone who is loving and caring and not intimidated by a womans sexuality, but rather eager to embrace it and her. I want him to know that he "melts" me and that I "melt" him. Most important of all, I must be a reflection of all that I ask of you.