Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Infinitee14
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Other
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:37 / Woman
Location:Grand Blanc, Michigan
Height:62
Body Type:Petite
Hair ColorBrown
Eye ColorBlue
RaceWhite
ReligionSpirtual
LanguagesEnglish
Income50-75
ProfessionTeacher / Professor
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

I have been a teacher (currently high school math in an inner city school) for 19 years and I decided this year I am ready for a change. I am back in college and the 2 year plan involves getting a degree in Actuarial Sciences. The 5 year plan is I would like to settle down, get married and have a child. So if this doesn't interest you please don't waste either of our time. Other things.....I like to exercise, you wouldn't know by looking at me but I have a little math geek inside of me, my family drives me insane but I love them unconditionally, I love learning, I love kids, I want to go sky diving, I love to travel, I am very organized and like structure and consistency and I have a little Italian in me.

about my fling

I exercise and try to eat healthy so I would like my partner to do the same. You must have a sense of humor, be handy around the house, value family as well as friends. If given the choice you would rather do than watch (ex. play a sport instead of watch it on tv), I am all about the touchy feely mushy stuff but it is not for the world to see. I still believe in chivalry and if you treat me with respect I will reciprocate. Do you stay calm when things go wrong? I want someone who stays cool when things go wrong. Also it is important to me that you are consistent, reliable and keep a clean house, car, yard, etc. If ever you wonder what I would like you only have to ask yourself one question......if you had a daughter how would you want her to be treated in a relationship :)