Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Indie_belle Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Portsmouth , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
YELLOW =] Names Zoe but most people call me Lou =] im a fun loving person and very sociable, theres nothing i love more than getting together with aload of friends and making magical memories to keep me entertained in my old age! hehe! I love to doodle/draw and paint a bit....i sew and make my own clothes, basicaly anythin messy and creative i will thoroughly enjoy! lol! Besides from this i have a maze of interests from history and mythology to science and performing arts....AND i strongly belive that no matter what the activity, its always better with music =]Im into all types, my most fav being live bands, indie, rock,but i have to admit im not much of a fan of RnB =S It is my aim to travell all over the world exploring and living life to the full!....No adventure is too great! If you like what ya see ere feel free to send me a message on the good old book of face, my first name is zoo but with an E at the end instead of second O and my last is the fist three letters of that great will smith film "independance day" i know its weird, but thats me! lmao!
about my fling
Fling???? really!!! lol =P dont think ive ever had one lol!