Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
infatuation123 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Hackensack , NJ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
hey guys! my name is amy! i am 22 years old. my birthday is in october and yes! i am a libra! at the moment i am living home with my parents. i have a twin sister but we are very different in many ways. i have a little brother and 2 older sisters. what i like to do for fun is basically anything fun! im the type of girl that can be anywhere and make the best of it! my hobbies are hanging out with my best friend, going for coffee, great conversations, shopping of course =) i enjoy listening and dancing to msic. i love going out and having a great time! sometimes its nice to get in the car and go on random road trips! i love blasting my music with the windows down and feeling free! i also love to work out! running in the park on nice days and when summer comes around i enjoy being outside! im playful and caring. i have a great scence of humor and i love to laugh and be silly. life is too short to always be serious all of the time. but i know theres a time and place for everything. i love kids. baby sitting and being around kids makes me feel happy =) lol... right now i am looking for a relationship BUT i am also not looking to rush things either.... i want to meet a man that i can get to know, have a great time with and just go with the flow. my type of guy would be a sweet guy... im not looking for a ***hole... you live and learn and ive played the game like everyone has but there comes to a point when people what different things and i am not looking for just a good time... im looking for a man that i can be myself around... no judgement no games, no bull... im real and i need a man... not a little boy.... i love to cuddle.. but i am not your average girl... i can be the girl you can cuddle up with and watch a movie.. or i can be the girl you can wrestle with and be silly.. i am a family girl so i love being around my family.. and if you dont like dogs... you can keep it moving because i absoloutly loveee dogs. animals in general.. i have 6 dogs. so yes! with my big
about my fling