Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Innocent18andSingle Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Mount Vernon , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
My name is Kristen. I live in a tiny county town in southern Indiana called Mt Vernon. And I hate it. I am single and I'm looking! I'm 5'8, and the first things guys notice about me... unfortunately, are my boobs. So here's a tip. If you wanna talk to me, dont bring them up. k? i'm tall and in good shape. Not too thin, not too much. I am going to go to college to be a herpetologist, which studies amphibians and reptiles. I have an 8 ft boa named KiKi and she is my baby. I don't smoke or drink. I'm allergic to cigs. I can tolerate ppl smoking them but if they get in my face it makes me sick. I love to make ppl laugh. Its my goal to make ppl laugh. I love to be adventurous and have a good time. The pic of me with the AK47 is real btw. I like guns. I'm not sexually aggressive but I wont hold back either. I'm not a online booty call. If you want a real relationship, I am the real deal. I've only been in one real relationship, for the last 3 years, so i'm new to the whole dating thing. As far as sex, I've only been with 2 guys. So im still in pretty good shape lmao ;) if u know what i mean. =D I like to txt a lot so if u wanna talk let me know =)
about my fling
First off, I'd love to know your fn name!! That would be great! lol My fling has to like snakes. Period. Its a no go if you can't tolerate my KiKi. She sleeps in my bed at night. lol. so yeah. forewarning ya! I have a big tat in the middle of my back, and I love tats, so guys have to be ok with me having one. I Like guys with tats but not overdone. Peircings I can handle to an extent. My guy has to be confident but not cocky, and sincere. I hate fakes. I can tolerate smoking/drinking, to an extent, but i don't really like it. You have to have a good sense of humor, and love to do things that arent "normal" I am VERY adventurous. I like going into real abandoned houses, walkin railroad tracks... what can i say? I'm a young crazy country girl!! I like trying new things too. I dont like guys who push too hard to get in my pants. Fellas, ask me on a date FIRST!! lol then we'll see how things go from there. hmm... Country boys in the 6 foot range mmmmmm thats what i like. I am actually a little picky but not too bad. So yeah, if you think this describes you, let me know!!