Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
inthenameofmusic Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Calgary , AB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
If my name didn't give it away, I LOVE music. I believe it's good for the soul and describing emotions you feel. I've noticed I go to a lot of shows more than a person should. You could say my life surrounds music. Also, I think I just LOVE knowing musicians because their work just fasinates me. Creative lyrics and beautiful melodies.. I'm a sucker for that stuff. Probably why I have a thing for musicians. My taste in music just bounces all over the place and there's so much I like. I love all genres and I don't think I could name my favorite one. Drawing is another p****ion of mine. I'm still practicing but as soon as I think I'm good enough, my plan is to go to OCAD (Ontario College of Art & Design). I'm well aware that there is an art school in Calgary but Toronto has always been my dream city ever since I was 4. My xbox is my best friend when there is absolutely nothing to do. AND YES I DO LOVE GAMES LIKE CALL OF DUTY AND GEARS OF WAR. I'm all about those games. And trust me, I would never come off as a gamer. If I call friends off with my xbox, my cat becomes my best friend. I love her to bits. I'm a big animal lover. I also have a dog who is a bit of a jerk but I love him none the less. I don't know what it is about me and having intense conversations, though I like to call them heart-to-heart moments, I think it's because it just shows a persons vulnerable side and it just means when they open up to you like that, the closer you become to knowing that person. I've noticed because of this, I wear my heart on my sleeve which isn't always a good thing so I don't have many of these moments anymore. I do miss them though. You're probably wondering what race I am. Well I am half filipino and half caucasian. I sum up the whole Irish/ Scotish part of me as just caucasian because it's just easier to explain.
about my fling
As long as we have the same interest, it really doesn't matter :)