Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ir2374bella Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 37 year old Woman
Location: Raleigh , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm outgoing, funny when i'm not trying to be...very friendly,lovable, hugable and i like a lot of "mush-mush","kiss-kiss","huggie-huggie" from everyone.I'm a very lovey dovey, I'm a very creative person in every aspects...I love animals,fishing,camping,shopping,love to play a lot... I'm a very artistic...I paint,take pics,make sculptures also I love music and latin roots.I'm the type of person you could lean in the bads and celebrate in the good times...I'm pretty honest...I like pink, butterflies,unicorns and looong loooong looong walk in the beach...HELL NO!!! I'M NOT LIKE THAT!! I'M NOT THAT CORNY!! By the way if you dont live in the U.S please do not even bother to chat with me. isabelle's Details Status: single but dont make me waist my time pls... lol.. Here for: Friends maybe some thing more then lol... Orientation: Straight Hometown: Miami FLorida...Dom.Rep Zodiac Sign: Pisces Smoke / Drink: Yes / Yes Children: Proud parent of three well!!!! of six w/the four legs one you know the ones w/ tails Education: College graduate
about my fling