Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
IriaLuv Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Lancaster , KY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
I love to sing, it is my passion and have just recently gotten the courage up (with a bit of pushing from others) to sing at a karaoke bar. When spring comes, I love to start landscaping to make the most of what can be done. I have no chosen goals in mind right now. My life has been pretty "organized" but am wanting to shake things up a bit. I like to paint statues. The more challenging, the better. I am very versatile when it comes to music. My example would be from Celtic to country, hip hop, some metal, rock to ICP and the sort. I love Rodney Atkins. I like to watch movies but do not really settle down to them often, but if i have someone to watch with, I am a comedian fan. I do like Stephen Lynch, he has a good sense of humor, lol. Also like Jeff Dunham. I do like to snuggle up and enjoy a movie together. I am not a horror movie fan. I jump and scream too much for those, lol. My son will always come first. I won't make any exceptions to that. I do enjoy occasional walks but more so when i have someone to walk with. I am a very open minded person. I don't like to look down on others. People are who they are. Everyone is supposed to be who they want to be and we would be in a dragged boring world if we were all the same. I am not a player hater, I hate the game, so I just don't play. I know my pics don't show it but I am a country girl all the way. Can take the girl out of the country but can't take the country out of the girl. I will not leave my home town to meet a guy the first time. I Will not have sex the first night.
about my fling