Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Irish_girl_2 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
SOOOOOO BOREDDD MESSAGES ARE SO NICEEE :)
seeking: Couples, Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Clementon , NJ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
My name is Amanda Im nineteen =] uhm i have 3 piercings my eyebrow, tounge, & lipp i was born in philly and lived there till i was 14 then moved too jersey. i am very funny. I love music i smoke && drink i just like to go out and have a good time.
about my fling
i hate clingy guys lol i like guys who can make me laugh its one of my favorite things too doo. Tattoos and percings are sexy lol =] if u have nice eyes that would bee nice lol.i dont really go on looks too much i like personalites better, bt im only human so that doesnt count all the time. && if ur irish deff plus =]. anything else just message me && please dont be too old i like guys in their 20s thanks =] [WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this]