Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ispgal Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 42 year old Woman
Location: Crown Point , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I am very independent, confident lady who is comfortable being myself and DEFINITELY know what I want out of life as well as my relationships. Seek someone who's educated,can talk about anything from the serious to the absolutely non-important silly subjects. Can make me laugh because I'm always pretty happy and smiling so someone with a positive outlook on life is a must. Open minded, down to earth with a heart full of warmth and compassion for other people. Someone who is NOT married/separated.I do work out as much as I can. I enjoy being with someone who's into adventure and never afraid to try anything once. Takes pleasure in learning new things both from other people as well as from the places or things they visit or engage in. In addition to speaking to local high school students regarding my accident from years ago I do work a pretty crazy schedule (mostly midnight shift). What's nice is that my schedule does allow some flexibility to where I can continue to be a season ticket holder for the Chicago Wolves hockey team or make time for the special person in my life. I enjoy the simple things but also have an appreciation for some of the finer things as well. My favorite bands are Stone Sour, Disturbed, Three Doors Down & Pop Evil. I also really enjoy winding down to Mozart or Beethoven at times. I like attending the local comedy club, pretty much anything outdoors in the summer. I am a huge animal lover (just ask my spoiled dog). The list of interests I have goes on and on. Want to know more just ask.
about my fling
Seek someone intelligent,confident with a sense of humor. Also seek someone adventurous, active & fit. Shares some of my same interests, but has some of his own.