Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Italian_mama Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 28 year old Woman
Location: Pasadena , MD United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Technical / Science / Engineer
Status: Single
about me
Im a busy woman with little down time. Like to have fun when I can. Im like the girl next door. I am sweet, funny and like to have a good time. Can be a lil shy. I am clean, drug/smoke free. Im also a safety girl so you know what that means guys. (wink wink) No exceptions. I also spent 8 yrs in the Army and now working as a contractor for the gov't. Please have pics in your profile if you would like a possible response.
about my fling
You should be gentle, honest, educated, CLEAN/disease free and drug free. U should also have some class and DRAMA FREE. If you send me a message with mispelled words and all gangster then don't expcect a response. Show me you took the time to write and that you are educated! If you are sloppy here, then most likely you are sloppy elsewhere. **Black men preferred but will make exceptions for a few white men that catch my eye. Ladies: don't matter. If you like rubbing feet that is awesome. Love to have my pretty feet massaged. (Its a turn on) If not, thats cool.