Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ItalianAngel3112 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Kenosha , WI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
Im Antonia but most people call me Toni, Im 19, ill be 20 in a month. I go to school full time and work 2 jobs. I know it sounds like i don have anytime but i do just most of them time in the evening. I currently still live at home till I am done with school. I still have about 2 years left. I was going for Health Informtion Technology but I have decided to change my major, just not sure to what yet. I have a black lab that is almost a year old and he is like my child (so if you don like that then we wont work) no joke, he goes everywhere with me if he can. I am more of an outdoors girl, i love to go fishing, hunting, 4 wheeling, hiking, camping, BON FIRES,or even just go for a nice walk. (no im not a girly girl but i do dress like one some times but neve a total tom boy). Im not really the type that likes to go out and party everynight but i have nights just not very often. I do have my nights where i like to jus cuddle up and watch moive all night. I am very out spoken and it does tend to get me introuble once in a while but whats on my mind i will tell you. Im not a **** cuz if i was i would just talk behind your back. I guess you could say i have a hard outside but once you get to know me im a sweetheart.
about my fling
you tell me =)