Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
italianbabe1147 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Havertown , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
Hey names Theresa..Im 22 and I am a volunteer fire fighter with the Morton-Rutledge Fire Company.. I am currently attending community college so i can transfer out nd get my law degree. Im loving caring faithful. love to joke around. im not afraid to be one of the boys.(yes im a tom boy)( but will do grl things when time calls for it) i have been told i have an addicting personality i love sports im a huge flyers, phillies nd eagles fan.. i love to play football nd baseball. i LOVE COUNTRY MUSIC!!! i also like rock nd metal and musicals... i do have 2 tats i want more.also have 7 piercings. im attempting to quit smoking as well... i love off roading camping, bon fires. but most of all i love to be with my friends, nd ppl who take me for who i am. i am not a fan of drugs or ppl who use illegal drugs... just a bad sign..i really dont go to bars. but im up for anything that is thrown my way..i hate the high schoool bull sh*t drama...im a huge fan of guys with tats and piercings!!!.if u want to know more hit me up... I AM NOT YOUR TYPICAL GIRL!!! final note!!! i HATE ****es who. leave there man cause they are away serving there country!! thoses types piss me off.. second i hate ****es who leave there man cause they are disabled..... dont worry i am not that type of grl!!
about my fling