Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ItalianDane20 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:GOLD Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Long Beach , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
*** I'm only on this site (among others b/c I REALLY want a relationship .... PLEASE keep the nasty emails to yourself! All I'll do is flag them....*** I'm Sicilian and Dane , I cherish my family the most, I hope to find a man who has the same values as me as well, will care for his family.... I'm crazy, fun, energetic, adventurous, will do anything about once. I believe life should be celebrated and try new things every day. I'm a HUGE joker, I love to make others laugh. I'm also a HUGE sports fanatic. I love all of them. Participating, watching, whatever I love it. I love to watch TV (all my shows, recorded on DVR) , movies, concerts, anything. I enjoy going out or staying in. I love to listen to music specifically my Ipod in the shower, because I also love to sing, may not be good but I really don't care....Theres something... A lot of people in this world, judge and criticize. I don't, I don't care what you think of me or how I look b/c I am happy! I found caring about what others think about you literally drains the fun / life out of oneself. I am passionate about animals, I love them to death. I have a dog / cats / & pond fish. My passion for helping animals goes with contributions to different charities around the US and in Australia. Another, is my passion for helping people. I want to become a nurse... My mom is an ER Nurse, I've broken many bones and loved every second I spent in that ER. I'm currently in college getting my GEs done because I had to take time off of school for family reasons. I'm very shy when it comes to men... been betrayed and hurt by friends / men before. It make some time before I will meet / respond but I'm a sweetheart who loves my family / friends / animals more than everything in this world... Another thing - If your Military / Navy / etc... I already love you, men in uniforms just make me melt... and I love to lounge in partners' clothing (boxers / t-shirt) I was brought up on traditional values..... Men open doors, tr
about my fling
Your sweet, caring, protective***, handsome, enjoys the sun, loves animals, passionate..... I want my husband to take of me as I will take care of him and our family.... I want to wake up with your arms around me.... and when I try to leave you pull me in closer and cuddle.... ***BIG standard for me....Explain if goes anywhere....