Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
iTAliANxBEllA33 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Port Reading , NJ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Finance
Status: Ask me
about me
i'm born and raised in Jersey;; although we do the fist pump here from time to time thats not all were about lolol && i love it here. i come from a crazy italian family.. . i have two sisters and one brother. all younger than me ; who i would be completely lost without. friends & family are what make my crazyy worldd go roundd! ii love the life ii live ( OR ATLEAST MOST DAYS ii DO) lolol ;; summerr && the beach is what ii live for ;; my main goals in life are to teach second grade. i love kids & want to make an impact on a young child's life one day, like my teacher's did for me ;; ii live each day like its my lastt . . cause hey you never know =) ;; i love football ;; ESPECiAlLY MY PiTTSBURGH STEELERS! . . NEEDlESS TO SAY SUNDAY NiGHTS iN THE WiNTER ARE CRAZY iN MY FAMilY. I love playing all types of sports and enjoy going to sports games. i love traveling to new place around the world. So far my favorite place in the world is Austraila. I have blue eyes and dark brown hair. I am 5'2, tiny yes i know =]. I am italian. i love to laugh! if you can make me laugh then your golden. im a very honest and blunt person. i believe without trust no relationship will make no matter how much you care for the other person. if there's one thing i hate its DRAMA. i rather have no one then deal with "highschool" type of drama. i consider myself to be very laid back. but that doesnt mean when people try to take advantage, i just sit back and let them. ha lets face it im italian, && that aint happening. i've been told that i have the most original laugh in the world & a smile that could melt your heart, but thats just my dad talking. lol so who knows ;) I have been a cheerleader for all of my life. I currently cheer for an open division co-ed all-star team, and coach pop-warner cheerleading.
about my fling