Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
jamisf35d2a
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:41 / Woman
Location:Lakeland, Florida
Height:66
Body Type:Slim
Hair ColorBrown
Eye ColorBlue
RaceWhite
ReligionChristian
LanguagesEnglish
IncomeTell You Later
ProfessionFinance
Marital StatusDivorced

Join Fling For Free!

about me

I enjoy the outdoors and anything near the water. I love learning new things, whether it's cooking a new recipe or shooting pool left handed. ;) I try to live a healthy lifestyle, but I don't go to extremes...I do love ice cream and chocolate! I make an effort to find adventure, looking for opportunities and doing things that aren't in my daily routine. I like to stay active, so it would be great to meet someone who enjoys the outdoors. But a night in with great food and a good movie is also nice. I like a man who knows what he wants, someone who takes the lead. A great sense of humor, with a little sarcasm thrown in is a bonus! A good guy, with a bit of an edge. I'm not looking for someone perfect, but hopefully someone who's learned from their mistakes...what works and what doesn't. I think one of best parts about getting to know someone is learning those little things that make a person who they are. Those things that may not be obvious at first, but come in time. I'm not looking for someone to complete me, because I don't think happiness should depend on another person. I'm happy and I hope you are too. I like doing laundry, I love hockey, and I'm a horrible singer.

about my fling

This user has not filled out this data yet.