Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
jazz_20
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Sexual relations, Other
My Details
Membership:Free
Age / Gender:22 / Woman
Location:Whittier, California
Height:63
Body Type:Athletic
Hair ColorBrown
Eye ColorBrown
RaceHispanic
ReligionChristian
LanguagesEnglish
Income<25
ProfessionStudent
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

I am a full time student. With a double major in Law and Psychology. I am outgoing, adventurous, and i love sports, especially basketball. I love to read and write. Im outspoken and always says whats on my mind. My goal in life is to be all that I can be. I plan to do something meaningful and important. I wont settle for anything less than what I deserve. I am very opinionated and will speak up. I believe my most beautiful trait is my mind and heart. I am very caring and loving. I have strong family values. I come from a big family whom mean the world to me. I am a strong independent person who relys on herself to get what she wants out of life. I have goals that I do all I can to accomplish. I am a Christian. I go to church faithfully, I have come to know that god will always be there for me. I am not a preacher of it. If you have your own beliefs I am fine with it. Im fine if you dont go to church, as long as my faithfullness to my beliefs dont affect how you would feel about me than we will get along great ;) Although I am a church girl, I do know how to have fun! I do go out with the girls now and than to clubs, I do occasionally have a drink. Not every single weekend, but now and than. I can be a total dork at times, but I like to think of my dorkiness as one of my charms and not a flaw ;) And if your still reading, keep in mind that I do have a brain So dont just base your judgment on my looks, because if your looking for a pretty dumb girl, your looking in the wrong place. Oh And I always have a smile on my face :) One thing to know about me is that I am ALWAYS changing my hair style.

about my fling

This user has not filled out this data yet.