Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
jaclyn1212 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 29 year old Woman
Location: Macungie , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Well i like long walks on the beach, candle light dinners ... haha Actually thats not me at all. Im divorced with no kids. Im over it, life goes on. I like to get dressed up sometimes and go out to nice bars or restaurants. Sometimes i just like to hang around and do nothing.. watch t.v. or movies. I dont have to be busy all the time to have fun. Im very sarcastic. Affectionate half the time.. same as anyone i guess. .. trust is everything... i always see the good in bad situations. Questions NOT to ask me: Do i have other pictures? if i did, i'd put them on here. Is there anything you want to know about me? when i think of them ill be sure to ask. Dont call me hun, sweetie, sweetheart or any stupid word. Dont give me your number after the first few minutes that we have been talking. i want to get to know you, and i wont call. I dont go on AIM that much, so dont ask for my screen name. Why cant we talk on here. Sorry if i sound like a **** but these are the questions ive been asked and men, its annoying...
about my fling
... someone who has goals, likes to get dressed up occasionally, likes to go out and have a good time but sometimes likes to stay in, sarcastic, funny, confident, has a car so i dont have to drive all the time, trust worthy... not finished