Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
JadeGreenXx Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: California , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: Arabic, English, Russian, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
Hello! The name's Jade. I'm really into photography. When I don't have a camera in my hands, then I probably have a guitar. I love to sing, and play. I also write some of my own stuff, but I'm shy about sharing it. I'm a hugeee sports fan, and played volleyball, softball, and basketball for years. I loveee Penguins Hockey, Steelers football, and Pirates baseball...I'm a gamer. Yeah, that's right, I could probably own you in MW2. ;] Uhmm. I'm currently a student, majoring in Communication Studies, and I hope to one day have my own TV show. I know that's a far stretch, and some like to tell me that it's unrealistic, but I'm willing to work hard for what I want. I have 5 tattoos, just throwing that out there, so you don't like waste your time if you don't dig them. Hahaha. Hmm. I don't really know what else to say right now, so maybe you should just shoot me a message or something? =] As for what I'm looking for, I'm not trying to rush anything. I'm looking to make friends, and then maybe something more. And when I do find that guy: It's imperative that you can make me laugh. I want someone that doesn't think that chivalry is dead. Someone intelligent, that knows what he wants. Someone sweet, and kind, and spontaneous. I want someone that I can be myself with and feel totally comfortable and safe. =] Music: I listen to a big variety of stuff, from country, to screamo, to some rap. The hardcore/screamo genre, I guess you could say is my favorite, though. Some of my favorite bands include Pierce the Veil, We Came as Romans, Our Last Night, A Day to Remember, Chiodos...
about my fling