Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
JadeRB Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 35 year old Woman
Location: Erwin , TN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
I am a 34 year old single mother who is currently employed as a veterinary technician. I love to just kick back and laugh at life. I can find humor in just about any situation, but try to be serious when life calls for it. I am most passionate about my family and my pets. I don't have many hobbies, but I do love to read, love to ride horses when I get the chance, and I like to just drive around aimlessly and enjoy the beauty that this area is famous for. Music is also something I'm passionate about. I have pretty ecclectic tastes when it comes to music. Right now my favorite is Irish punk/rock. But I like new rock, old rock, hard rock, alternative and old school punk, too, and a few country artists. I'm pretty shy until you get to know me, and my interior is very different from what you'd expect by just looking at me. One of the things that makes me unique is that I have several tattoos, and have more planned. My most immediate goals are to get healthy, get in shape and start to really live life. I'm scared of just about everything that could be considered adventurous, but I'm trying to force myself to try new things and step out of that tiny little comfort zone that I have created for myself.
about my fling
I generally am attracted to tall men who either have the basketball or football player physique, but I most definitely don't discount someone who does not fall into those categories. I have no preference to eye or hair color, but I do find that men with short hair or no hair attract me more than men with longer hair. I DO love men who have tattoos. More important than physical characteristics to me is a man's personality. Of course I want to find a man who is honest, sincere and who has the ability to look past my exterior to see who I really am inside. One of the most important traits to me is a sense of humor. I feel that there is a joke in almost every situation and I hope to find the person that can see that, too. Definite deal breakers are men who have no sense of humor, men who don't love animals, men who hunt and men who are conceited.